top of page

Outfit View: Epsom Day 2015

I had decided on a particular outfit for Epsom Day a long way out. On Thursday I found out we were heading to Melbourne for Caulfield Guineas Day next Saturday so I decided to make a last minute change and wear my Epsom outfit to the Guineas. What to do for an outfit?!

Introducing, Well Chosen. A newly established company that lets you rent designer outfits at a fraction of their costs. What a fabulous service. I placed my order on Wednesday morning and on Friday (I live outside the Express Post delivery area) my dress arrive. Inside the package was my stunning dress, a hand written note and an additional express post satchel to send the dress back. The best part of all? I don’t have to worry about getting the dress dry-cleaned! I literally put it in the bag and send it back!

I am obsessed with the dress I wore yesterday and received so many compliments. This dress is the most perfect dress for spring racing and in particular for Derby Day or Oaks Day.

The dress was the Warrior Lace Halter Dress by Lover and I paired it with a white and nude Locopa Designs fascinator, Louis Vuitton bag and Nine West Heels.

My dress was $180 + GST to hire (includes dry cleaning and return shipping) from WELL CHOSEN:

https://www.facebook.com/wellchosenptyltd?fref=photo

Millinery by Locopa Designs:

https://www.facebook.com/Locopa-Designs-242293349131561/timeline/

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Instagram Basic Black
  • Pinterest Basic Black
bottom of page